New On-Board Rules

26 Mar


It feels really nice to start the group again with a revived enthusisam, new members and ofcourse some new rules!

First of all we want to welcome our new members:

1. Gaurav Mishra

2. Nikita Parik

3. Mark Potts

4. Michelle D’Costa

5. Souradeep Roy

6. Nefyn Edwards

7. Anitra DeLorenzo

8. Catherine Schythe

and here are the new rules:

– Every activity of the group will have points to give away. Every piece that a member submits will reserve him 2 points while every critique will reserve the member 2 points as well.

– We will have a record of all the points that a member has attained and the end of every 6 months, the member with most points will get a little gift pack from us.

– The member who misses three consecutive activities or two consecutive interactive sessions would automatically be replaced by a new member unless he/she informs us about their reason for absence.

-And the last and the most important rule, don’t forget enjoying all the stuff and have fun with all the activities!

We hope you all enjoy the group!

P.S A new activity will be put up by the end of this week.


2 Responses to “New On-Board Rules”

  1. Shreyas Tripathy March 27, 2013 at 10:23 am #

    Great ! Welcome aboard new members !

  2. orpheusorpheus March 28, 2013 at 2:51 am #

    Welcome, welcome.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: